Агентство Интернет Маркетинга

Гарантированное увеличение конверсии с помощью профессиональной настройки, глубокой аналитики и современных инструментов интернет-маркетинга
  • 55%
    Проектов агентства из рынка Европы, Северной Америки и Азии
  • 500+
    Успешных проектов
  • 8+
    Лет опыта работы

В чем мы лучшие?

Официальный статус Google Premier Partner
и полная сертификация по всем направлениям интернет-рекламы

Вы же не пойдете к врачу без диплома и опыта?
Почему вашим бизнесом должны заниматься дилетанты?

Оставить заявку
Google Tag Manager Web-Sci
Google Analytics for beginners Web-Sci
Advanced Google Analytics Web-Sci
Google Ads Fundamentals Web-Sci
Google Analytics Individual Qualification Web-Sci
Digital Sales Web-Sci
Google Ads Display Web-Sci
Google Ads Search Web-Sci
Google Ads Mobile Web-Sci
Google Shopping Ads Web-Sci
Google Video Ads Web-Sci
Яндекс Директ Web-Sci
Яндекс Метрика Web-Sci
Оставить заявку

Отзывы

«Ramayana Water Park»

Бадеха С.А. - Президент RWP Co., Ltd

Тула Руслан Сергеевич оказывает свои услуги в сфере Google рекламы для Аквапарка Рамаяна с сентября 2016 года.

За это время сотрудничества Руслан показал свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. После обновления логики и настроек по рекомендациям данного специалиста, все показатели кампаний выросли, увеличилось число конверсий и снижена средняя стоимость привлечения одного конечного потребителя. Запущены умный ремаркетинг по выборке и достижения потенциальных клиентов. Руслан в работе всегда проявляет инициативность и оказывает оперативную поддержку онлайн при наличии необходимых корректировок. Как следствие вышеописанных действий специалиста, бюджет компаний на рекламу в Goggle используется намного эффективнее.

Надеемся и дальше на продуктивное сотрудничество и желаем Руслану новых не менее интересных проектов.

Смотреть все отзывы >>

«Infobus S.R.O»

Infobus - Отзывы о сотрудничестве с компанией Web-Sci

Мы сотрудничаем с агентством интернет маркетинга Web-Sci в лице Тула Руслана Сергеевича с конца 2016 года. За этот период показатели рекламной кампании значительно выросли. Мы обновили всю логику рекламных кампаний, настроили умный ремаркетинг для клиентов. Постоянно внедряем новые технологии доступ- ные от Google. Как следствие конверсия выросла.

Хотелось бы отдельно выделить ответственный и профессиональный подход специалиста. Онлайн поддержку и быстрые корректировки в случае необходимости. Web-Sci в лице Руслана Сергеевича, активно проявляет инициативу, регулярно анализирует результаты текущих кампаний и на основе полученной информации вносит корректировки.

Желаем вам успешных проектов и достижения новых целей!

Смотреть все отзывы >>

ООО «Группа компаний ИнтеллектСервис»

Генеральный директор - Кузнецов Д.В.

Выражаем особую благодарность за компетентный и внимательный подход компании Web-Sci и, в особенности, лично Тула Руслану Сергеевичу.

На протяжении многих лет Ваш профессионализм позволяет нашей компании добиваться положительных результатов, и достигать поставленных рекламных целей.

Желаем Вам продолжать развиваться в том же направлении и надеемся на продолжение успешного сотрудничества наших организаций.

Смотреть все отзывы >>

Фабрика Мебели «Комфорт»

Генеральный директор - Осинский В.А.

Я являюсь собственником бизнеса в сфере производства и продажи корпусной мебели и в частности шкафов-купе, сфера очень конкурентоспособная, особенно в Санкт-Петербурге. Основной инструмент продажи у нас является сайт, около 3-4 лет пытались разными путями и разными усилиями в том числе с помощью многих специалистов продвинуть его и поднять продажи в Яндекс и Google. В целом все это мероприятие не достигло хороших результатов, и последняя капля была горе-компания, которая продвигала наш сайт по-черному, после чего сайт попал в Яндексе под самый жесткий фильтр — сайт забанили. И наступила тишина…

Я обратился к Freelance в поиске специалиста по SEO и специалиста по выводу сайта из под фильтра. Из многих заявок остановился на Руслане! Четко, честно, профессионально дал оценку и рассказал о ходе работы и о возможных результатах. Понравилось порядочность и пунктуальность, что является большой редкостью. Задачи: Яндекс Директ, Google Adwords (под ключ и ведение) и позднее SEO. На данный момент работаем месяца 4, я доволен на 200% и продолжаем работать дальше. Все отлично.

Если коротко это — СПЕЦИАЛИСТ, который не дает пустых обещаний, а просто делает и выдает конкретный результат! Всегда предлагает новые методы, экспериментирует, пробует, делает и мы начали наконец-то зарабатывать. Всегда на связи, пунктуальный и порядочный. Всем советую… Уважаю и ценю его не только как специалиста, но и просто как человека. Спасибо Руслан, надеюсь работать с вами долгие годы!

Смотреть все отзывы >>

ООО «СКВИС»

Директор - Коротких И.О.

ООО «Сквис» выражает свою благодарность за Ваш неизменно высокий уровень профессионализма, творческий подход к организации рекламной кампании и внимательность к потребностям клиентов.

На протяжении более одного года организацией нашей рекламной кампании руководит агентство интернет маркетинга Web-Sci. С Web-Sci чрезвычайно приятно и легко работать, мы знаем, что всегда можем рассчитывать на профессиональную, своевременную и исчерпывающую консультацию по возникающим вопросам, получить надлежащие рекомендации и советы.

Отдельно хотелось бы отметить активное внедрение новых технологий в сфере цифровой рекламы, помогающих нам получать новых клиентов из новых источников трафика. ROI радует нас, и продолжает расти!

Смотреть все отзывы >>

АНЗО «Собачий Патруль»

Директор – Маргарита Карпова

Мы, Автономная некоммерческая зоозащитная организация «Собачий патруль», выражаем искреннюю благодарность Тула Руслану Сергеевичу за его вклад в развитие проекта и небезразличное отношение к проблеме бездомных собак в городе Ростове-на-Дону.

Руслан Сергеевич выступил с инициативой на волонтерской основе помочь с продвижением проекта «Собачий патруль» с помощью рекламных инструментов Google. Для этого Руслан настроил несколько рекламных кампаний в Google Adwords и YouTube, подробно рассказал обо всех инструментах и настройках, использованных в кампаниях, и порекомендовал методы и критерии оценки эффективности размещений. Помимо подготовки, Руслан взял на себя мониторинг рекламных кампаний и их оптимизацию.

Отдельно хотелось бы отметить профессиональную поддержку со стороны Руслана Сергеевича, которая выражается в регулярном мониторинге результатов размещений, рекомендациях по расширению и оптимизации кампаний. Кроме того, хотим отметить кратчайшие сроки внедрения всех корректировок.

Мы искренне признательны Руслану Сергеевичу за бескорыстную помощь благотворительному проекту «Собачий патруль». Благодаря такой поддержке мы стали на шаг ближе к запуску современного Центра массовой стерилизации и гуманному решению проблемы безнадзорности животных в г. Ростове-на-Дону.

Смотреть все отзывы >>

ООО «АКТИОН-ПРЕСС»

Руководитель Интернет-магазина – Ященко А.А.

Отдел электронной коммерции медиагруппы «Актион-МЦФЭР» выражает благодарность агентству Web-Sci в лице Тула Руслана Сергеевича за проделанную работу.

С момента начала сотрудничества в январе 2017 г. были созданы кампании в Яндекс Директ – поиск, ретаргетинг, в Google Adwords – поиск, ремаркетинг, реклама в Youtube.

Web-Sci в лице Тула Руслана Сергеевича очень оперативно отвечает на заданные вопросы. Можно не переживать за созданные кампании, так как Руслан Сергеевич отслеживает результаты, анализирует и при необходимости моментально проводит корректировку настроек рекламы.

Результаты совместной работы не могут ни радовать, т.к. значительно выросла конверсия в оплаченную покупку.

Желаем вам хороших клиентов, побольше работы и больших заработков!

Смотреть все отзывы >>

ООО «Парижанка»

Директор – Миннуллин Р. Р.

ООО «Парижанка» благодарит рекламное агентство Web-Sci за плодотворное сотрудничество! Мы доверили интернет-рекламу агентству несколько месяцев назад и за это время убедились в правильности своего выбора.

Сегодня Web-Sci размещает рекламу наших товаров в Google AdWords. Качественная техническая поддержка, возможность принимать участие в закрытых тестированиях новых рекламных продуктов, высокая профессиональная квалификация сотрудников — важные для нас характеристики агентства Web-Sci.

Выражаем благодарность аккаунт-менеджеру Тула Руслану Сергеевичу за профессионализм, высокую квалификацию, ответственность и личные качества. Агентство использует последние новинки в performance marketing для достижения наилучших показателей.

Смотреть все отзывы >>
01/08
Перейти на страницу отзывов
Перейти на страницу отзывов

Свяжитесь с нами

Наш менеджер ответит вам в течение 10 минут
Нажимая на кнопку, я соглашаюсь с правилами политики конфиденциальности
sales@web-sci.net

Свяжитесь с нами

Наш менеджер ответит вам в течение 10 минут

Нажимая на кнопку, я соглашаюсь с правилами политики конфиденциальности

PPC Agency Web-Sci

We increase sales and efficiency of your business with the help of professional Search Engine Marketing, Social Media Advertising, in-depth Web-Analytics, and modern Internet marketing tools.

Prices

The time for setting up and managing advertising accounts is calculated individually, based on the amount of work and its complexity.

Cost of an hour of work:

Price calculation example

Minimum time to develop one advertising account – from 8 hours

  • Analysis of your business, website, competitors – 1 hour
  • Setting up Advertising Campaigns – 5 hours
  • Setting up Retargeting (return of “hot” visitors to the site) – 1 hour
  • Setting up GTM + Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel, etc. for working with audiences, tracking goals and conversions – 1 hour

Total: 8 hours = 640 $ (approximate calculation)

  • Up to 8 hours inclusive
    80 $
  • From 9 to 20 hours inclusive
    70 $
  • From 21 hours
    60 $

The more watches you buy at one time, the cheaper the cost per hour. For one-time edits, you can buy from 1 hour. Learn more about how we work.

Price calculation example

Minimum time to develop one advertising account – from 8 hours

  • Analysis of your business, website, competitors – 1 hour
  • Setting up Advertising Campaigns – 5 hours
  • Setting up Retargeting (return of “hot” visitors to the site) – 1 hour
  • Setting up GTM + Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel, etc. for working with audiences, tracking goals and conversions – 1 hour

Total: 8 hours = 640 $ (approximate calculation)

Your benefits

  • Free Set Up

    100% free setup

    100% free setup of Google Ads accounts. We do this because we are professionals, we are confident in the quality of the services provided and look for a long-term and effective cooperation.
  • 100% guaranteed targeted traffic

    We guarantee targeted traffic only or refund money for work. 100% refund for the previous month of work, if more than 10% of the traffic is not targeted, garbage (fixed in the contract).
  • We save your budget

    We don’t "play" with your advertising budget, because we don’t get% from Facebook and Google Ads advertising systems, which means that it makes no sense for us to increase your budget for personal enrichment.
  • Performance report

    Free, understandable and accessible online report on the results of advertising campaigns in Google DataStudio. We also provide a detailed monthly report on the work undertaken.
  • Always in touch

    We do not postpone tasks and always try to respond to questions that arise with lightning speed.
  • We do not work with your competitors

    We do not work with your competitors in your own GEO. Good manners for business have not been canceled.
  • Full certification

    Our specialists are fully certified in all areas of PPC advertising (Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Bing Ads).
  • We form a strategy

    We do not just set up advertising, but we build a sales funnel, a strategy for increasing customers with the help of audience targeting, promotions and technologies for returning potential "hot" customers back to you.
  • End-to-end analytics

    We use end-to-end analytics. We focus on Leads / Conversions, their quantity, price and quality, and not on indirect performance indicators: CTR, traffic amount, cost per click.
  • We give accounts to you

    We give FREE CUSTOMIZED accounts (Google Ads, Google Analytics, GTM, Google Data Studio) for your personal use after 12 months. You can buy them earlier if needed.
  • Conversion recommendations

    We give recommendations for increasing the conversion of your website. What edits need to be made, what services are better to use and what exactly can improve the effectiveness of our advertising.
  • Convenient task control system

    We use a convenient system for setting and monitoring tasks - Asana. With this approach, nothing will be overlooked or forgotten. All tasks are under control at every stage of work.
See all
  • 55%
    Projects from Europe, North America and Asia
  • 500+
    Successful projects
  • 8+
    Years of experience

Why can you trust us

Google Premier Partner  Facebook Marketing Partner
Bing Partner

Full certification in all areas of PPC marketing

You wouldn’t go to a doctor who has no diploma or experience?
Why should amateurs accompany your business?

Free Consultation
Google Tag Manager Certificate
Google Analytics for Beginners Certificate
Advanced Google Analytics Certificate
Google Ads Fundamentals Certificate
Google Analytics Individual Qualification
Digital Sales
Google Ads Search
Google Ads Mobile
Google Shopping Ads
Google Video Ads
Free Consultation

Testimonials

«Ramayana Water Park»

Badekha S.A. - President of RWP Co., Ltd

Tula Ruslan Sergeevich has been providing his services in the field of Google advertising for the Ramayana Water Park since September 2016.

During this time of cooperation, Ruslan has shown his ability to approach the assigned tasks with full responsibility, to perform work efficiently and on time. After updating the logic and settings according to the recommendations of this specialist, all campaign metrics increased, the number of conversions increased, and the average cost of attracting one end-user was reduced. Smart remarketing was launched by selecting and reaching leads. Ruslan always shows initiative in his work and provides operational support online if necessary adjustments are made. As a result of the above actions of a specialist, the advertising budget of companies in Goggle is used much more efficiently.

We look forward to furthering productive cooperation and wish Ruslan new and equally interesting projects.

Certificate

«Infobus S.R.O»

Infobus - Feedback on cooperation with Web-Sci

We have been cooperating with the Web-Sci agency represented by Ruslan Sergeevich Tula since the end of 2016. During this period, the indicators of the advertising campaign have grown significantly. We have updated all the logic of advertising campaigns, set up smart remarketing for customers. We are constantly introducing new technologies available from Google. As a result, conversion has increased.

I would like to separately highlight the responsible and professional approach of a specialist. Online support and quick corrections if necessary. Web-Sci, represented by Ruslan Sergeevich, actively takes the initiative, regularly analyzes the results of current campaigns, and, based on the information received, makes adjustments.

We wish you successful projects and the achievement of new goals!

Certificate

Furniture Factory "Comfort"

CEO - V.A. Osinsky

I am the owner of a business in the field of production and sale of cabinet furniture and, in particular, sliding wardrobes, the sphere is very competitive, especially in St. Petersburg. The main selling tool for us is the website, for about 3-4 years they tried in different ways and with different efforts, including with the help of many specialists, to promote it and increase sales in Yandex and Google. In general, all these events did not achieve good results, and the last straw was a grief company that promoted our site in black, after which the site got into Yandex under the toughest filter – the site was banned. And there was silence …

I turned to Freelance looking for an SEO and filter-out specialist. Out of many applications, I stopped at Ruslana! He gave a clear, honest, professional assessment and spoke about the progress of work and possible results. I liked the decency and punctuality, which is very rare. Tasks: Yandex Direct, Google Adwords (turnkey and maintenance), and later SEO. At the moment we have been working for 4 months, I am 200% satisfied and continue to work further. All perfectly.

In short, this is a SPECIALIST who does not give empty promises, but simply does and produces a specific result! He always offers new methods, experiments, tries, does and we finally started to make money. Always in touch, punctual and decent. I advise everyone … I respect and appreciate him not only as a specialist, but also simply as a person. Thank you Ruslan, I hope to work with you for many years!

Certificate

LLC "SKVIS"

CEO - I.O. Korotkikh

LLC “SKVIS” expresses its gratitude for your consistently high level of professionalism, creative approach to organizing an advertising campaign, and attentiveness to the needs of customers.

For more than one year, the organization of our advertising campaign has been led by Web-Sci. It is extremely pleasant and easy to work with Web-Sci, we know that we can always count on professional, timely, and comprehensive advice on emerging issues, get proper recommendations and advice.

Separately, I would like to note the active introduction of new technologies in the field of digital advertising, helping us to get new customers from new traffic sources. ROI makes us happy and continues to grow!

Certificate

ANZO "Dog Patrol"

CEO - Margarita Karpova

We, the Autonomous non-profit animal protection organization “Dog Patrol”, would like to express our sincere gratitude to Ruslan Sergeevich Tula for his contribution to the development of the project and for his indifferent attitude to the problem of stray dogs in the city of Rostov-on-Don.

Ruslan Sergeevich came up with an initiative on a volunteer basis to help promote the Dog Patrol project using Google advertising tools. To do this, Ruslan set up several advertising campaigns in Google Adwords and YouTube spoke in detail about all the tools and settings used in the campaigns and recommended methods and criteria for evaluating the effectiveness of placements. In addition to preparation, Ruslan took over the monitoring of advertising campaigns and their optimization.

Separately, I would like to note the professional support from Ruslan Sergeevich, which is expressed in regular monitoring of the results of placements, recommendations for expanding and optimizing campaigns. In addition, we would like to note the shortest implementation time for all adjustments.

We are sincerely grateful to Ruslan Sergeevich for his disinterested help to the charitable project “Dog Patrol”. Thanks to this support, we have become one step closer to launching a modern Mass Sterilization Center and a humane solution to the problem of animal neglect in Rostov-on-Don.

Certificate

LLC "Parizhanka"

CEO - Minnullin R.R.

Parizhanka LLC thanks the Web-Sci advertising agency for the fruitful cooperation! We entrusted online advertising to the agency a few months ago and during this time we were convinced of the correctness of our choice.

Today Web-Sci advertises our products on Google AdWords. High-quality technical support, the ability to take part in closed testing of new advertising products, high professional qualifications of employees are important characteristics of the Web-Sci agency for us.

We express our gratitude to Tula account manager Ruslan Sergeevich for professionalism, high qualifications, responsibility, and personal qualities. The agency uses the latest innovations in performance marketing to achieve the best possible performance.

Certificate

Our clients

Go to cases page

    Contact us

    Our manager will answer you within 10 minutes
    Additional info
    By clicking on the button, I agree to the privacy policy

      Contact us

      Our manager will answer you within 10 minutes
      Additional info

      By clicking on the button, I agree to the privacy policy