Отзывы наших клиентов

Мы готовы доказать их реальность.

  • ООО «Парижанка»

    Директор – Миннуллин Р. Р.
    Тематика:
    Флористика

    ООО «Парижанка» благодарит рекламное агентство Web-Sci за плодотворное сотрудничество! Мы доверили интернет-рекламу агентству несколько месяцев назад и за это время убедились в правильности своего выбора.

    Сегодня Web-Sci размещает рекламу наших товаров в Google AdWords. Качественная техническая поддержка, возможность принимать участие в закрытых тестированиях новых рекламных продуктов, высокая профессиональная квалификация сотрудников — важные для нас характеристики агентства Web-Sci.

    Выражаем благодарность аккаунт-менеджеру Тула Руслану Сергеевичу за профессионализм, высокую квалификацию, ответственность и личные качества. Агентство использует последние новинки в performance marketing для достижения наилучших показателей.

    Сертификат

    Видеоотзыв

  • Cake Boost

    Шевырталов И.Д
    Тематика:
    Игры

    Отзыв о работе с агентством интернет-маркетинга Web-Sci

    Я с моим коллегой имеем специфический бизнес в сфере предоставления товаров и услуг в онлайн играх. Продажи проводятся через сайт и мы долгое время искали исполнителя, который бы разобрался в нашей сфере, вник в бизнес процессы и настроил эффективную рекламу. Протестировали большое количество "специалистов" в Google Ads, но остановились на рекламном агентстве Web-Sci.

    Менее чем за пол года мы увеличили число продаж и новых клиентов на нашем сайте. Выражаем благодарность руководителю агентства - Тула Руслану за высокий профессионализм, инициативность, грамотные советы, анализ и поддержку нашего рекламного аккаунта, а также за оперативные ответы и внедрение инноваций в рекламу Google Ads нашего проекта.

     

    Сертификат

  • ООО "Амбер"

    Сивков С. Н.
    Тематика:
    Услуги

    Меня зовут Сивков Сергей, я профессионально занимаюсь SEO продвижением сайтов уже больше 10 лет.

    Хочу поблагодарить всю команду Web-Sci за прекрасно выполненную работу по нескольким клиентским проектам, интересное сотрудничество, и вовлеченность в процесс. Я давно искал команду настоящих специалистов в контекстной и таргетированной рекламе, чтобы без опасений передавать часть нецелевой для меня работы по моим клиентам.

    Работать всегда легко и приятно, у ребят масса идей, стратегических решений для PPC рекламы и они не на словах понимают что такое воронка продаж. Работа строится максимально профессионально, утверждаются все этапы взаимодействия, бюджеты, стратегия и только после этого, все это воплощают в эффективную рекламу. Менеджеру проектов особенная благодарность за непрерывную связь, прозрачность работы и корректность! Однозначно буду рекомендовать Web-Sci!

    Сертификат

  • Shulepov-code

    Шулепов А.Э.
    Тематика:
    Услуги

    Меня зовут Шулепов Александр Эдуардович. Моя компания занимается разработкой сайтов.

    Хочу оставить свой отзыв о работе с компанией Web-Sci.

    Начну с момента выбора компании до завершения работы. На выбор компании-партнера потратил не меньше месяца, было очень много звонков и митингов. После первого контакта с представителем компании Web-Sci практически не осталось сомнений, что вся работа будет выполняться качественно и в срок. Ребята - профессионалы с большой буквы. Ориентируются в контекстной рекламе и таргетинге в соц. сетях как рыба в воде.

    В работе помогал руководитель агентства – Руслан Тула, просто 5/5. Всегда был на связи, предлагал различные варианты на любой вкус и стоимость, все предпочтения по рекламе учел и качественно их выполнял.

    Было много сложных рекламных моментов, но все смогли решить сообща. Сейчас просто хочу сказать спасибо! Уверен, что продолжим работу в будущем, и буду рекомендовать компанию Web-Sci своим партнерам и клиентам.

    Сертификат

    Оставить заявку

    Дополнительная информация

    Нажимая на кнопку, я соглашаюсь с правилами политики конфиденциальности

Testimonials from our clients

We are ready to prove their reality.

  • LLC "Parizhanka"

    CEO - Minnullin R.R.
    Subject:
    Floristics

    Parizhanka LLC thanks the Web-Sci advertising agency for the fruitful cooperation! We entrusted online advertising to the agency a few months ago and during this time we were convinced of the correctness of our choice.

    Today Web-Sci advertises our products in Google AdWords. High-quality technical support, the ability to take part in closed testing of new advertising products, high professional qualifications of employees are important characteristics of the Web-Sci agency for us.

    We express our gratitude to Tula account manager Ruslan Sergeevich for professionalism, high qualifications, responsibility, and personal qualities. The agency uses the latest innovations in performance marketing to achieve the best possible performance.

    Certificate

  • Cake Boost

    Shevyrtalov I.D.
    Subject:
    Games

    Feedback on working with Web-Sci Internet Marketing Agency

    My colleague and I have a specific business in the field of providing goods and services in online games. Sales are carried out through the site, and for a long time, we were looking for a contractor who would understand our area, delve into business processes, and set up effective advertising. We tested a large number of "specialists" in Google Ads but settled on the Web-Sci advertising agency.

    In less than half a year, we have increased the number of sales and new customers on our website. We would like to express our gratitude to the head of the agency - Tula Ruslan for high professionalism, initiative, competent advice, analysis, and support of our advertising account, as well as for prompt answers and innovations in advertising Google Ads of our project.

    Certificate

  • LLC "Amber"

    Sivkov S.N.
    Subject:
    Services

    My name is Sergey Sivkov, I have been professionally engaged in SEO promotion of sites for over 10 years.

    I would like to thank the entire Web-Sci team for a great job on several client projects, interesting collaboration, and involvement in the process. I have been looking for a team of real specialists in contextual and targeted advertising for a long time in order to transfer part of the work that is not intended for me to my clients without fear.

    It's always easy and pleasant to work, the guys have a lot of ideas, strategic solutions for PPC advertising, and they don't just understand what a sales funnel is. The work is built as professionally as possible, all stages of interaction, budgets, strategy are approved, and only after that, all this is embodied ineffective advertising. Special thanks to the project manager for continuous communication, transparency of work, and correctness! Would definitely recommend Web-Sci!

    Certificate

  • Shulepov-code

    Shulepov A.E.
    Subject:
    Services

    My name is Alexander Eduardovich Shulepov. My company is engaged in website development.

    I would like to leave my feedback on working with Web-Sci.

    I'll start from the moment of choosing a company until the completion of work I spent at least a month choosing a partner company, there were a lot of calls and meetings. After the first contact with the representative of the Web-Sci company, there was practically no doubt that all the work will be done efficiently and on time. The guys are professionals with a capital letter. They are guided in contextual advertising and targeting on social. nets like a fish in water.

    The head of the agency, Ruslan Tula, helped in the work, just 5/5. I was always in touch, offered various options for every taste and cost, I took into account all advertising preferences, and fulfilled them with high quality.

    There were a lot of difficult advertising moments, but we were able to solve everything together. Now I just want to say thank you! I am sure that we will continue to work in the future and will recommend the Web-Sci company to my partners and clients.

    Certificate

    Contact us

    Our manager will answer you within 10 minutes
    Additional info

    By clicking on the button, I agree to the privacy policy